Skip to main navigation.

Staff

The staff of the Lincoln County Power District is here to serve its customers.  Two or more employees are always on call to respond to after hours power outages.

Management Staff
 
General Manager
David Luttrell
775-728-8204
dluttrell@lcpd1.com
 
Transmission & Distribution Operations Mgr.
John Condie
775-728-8213
jcondie@lcpd1.com
 
Substation, SCADA and Engineering Mgr.
Kyle Donohue
775-962-8207
kdonohue@lcpd1.com
 
Administrative Manager
Melissa Cheeney
775-962-8202
mcheeney@lcpd1.com
 
Lead Lineman
Bruce Hale
775-962-1012
bhale@lcpd1.com
 
Lead Lineman
Ryan Stever
775-962-1880
rstever@lcpd1.com
 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo